• Theodore Roosevelt Elementary School Staff List and Contact Information

    Principal

    Tami_McElwee-RSVLT  McElwee, Tami          ph.#: 624-6584           email:  tmcelwee@obenschools.org

    Support Staff-Main Office

    Martin, Kathleen -- 624-6572

    Murray, Ruth -- 6246573

    School Fax number -- 624-6591

    Other Building Locations 

    Attendance -- 6246595  

    Cafeteria -- 624-6576

    Faculty Room -- 624-6587

    Security Desk - Lobby  -- 861-3287

    School Nurse -- 624-6575 

     

     

    FOR VOICEMAIL, DIAL 624-6523, THEN ENTER THE EXTENSION BELOW

     

    GRADE                   Name                    Room             Voicemail                             Email                                      Aide                    

    Pre-Kindergarten

    cammarata  Cammarata, Jane          Rm. 25                  5202            jcammarata@obenschools.org       Aide:  Giovanna Miceli 

     

    Kindergarten 

    Byron  Byron, Hayley               Rm. 23                    5309              hbyron@obenschools.org             Aide:   Ashley Arena

    fauvell  Fauvell, Olivia                                            5201               ofauvell@obenschools.org

                            & Kerr, Mary Ellen        Rm. 27                    5286                 mkerr@obenschools.org          Aide:   Melissa Rosasco

    gazzo  Gazzo, Shauna              Rm. 22                  5369               sgazzo@obenschools.org               Aide:   Alison Lingen

    Larke  Larke, Kristen                 Rm. 26                  5227               klarke@obenschools.org               Aide:   Sherry McKevitt

    siracusano  Siracusano, Lidia             Rm. 24                  5322              lsiracusano@obenschools.org        Aide:   Virginia Kambouras

     

    Grade 1 

    brunken  Brunken, Coleen                                     5206               cbrunken@obenschools.org

                                & Surace, Jaime            Rm. 3                  5316              jsurace@obenschools.org

    cowan  Cowan, Stacey            Rm. 6                  5224                scowan@obenschools.org

    pierro  Pierro, Donna               Rm. 4                  5284               dpierro@obenschools.org

     

                               

     

                               Rendano, Marisa           Rm. 5                 5333              mrendano@obenschools.org

    rotbart  Rotbart, Megan                                       5228              mrotbart@obenschools.org

                                & Surace, Jaime           Rm. 7                   5316              jsurace@obenschools.org

     

    GRADE 2 TEACHING STAFF     

     Mr. Agostini  Agostini, Brian                                     5303               bagostini@obenschools.org

                                & Paladino, Jessica    Rm. 12                 5299               jpaladino@obenschools.org

     Christine Rooney  Rooney, Christine (Dubon)  Rm. 13         5213               crooney@obenschools.org

    kolb  Kolb, Kristina                                        5204               kkolb@obenschools.org

                                 & Paladino, Jessica      Rm. 15                5299               jpaladino@obenschools.org

    patti  Patti, Jennifer             Rm. 14              5305               jpatti@obenschools.org

    skoczdopole  Skoczdopole, Alison    Rm. 9A             5256               askoczdopole@obenschools.org

     

    Special Area Teachers

    Art

    brustman  Brustman, Meredith     Rm. 10             5249                 mbrustman@obenschools.org

    Library

    davidson  Davidson, Roseann     Library        861-3235/6578         rdavidson@obenschools.org

    Computer/Science

    dorio  D’Orio, Regina           Rm. 9         861-3232                  rdorio@obenschools.org

    Physical Education

    iles  Iles, Jennifer            Gym                3212                    jiles@obenschools.org

     Music

    brenda murphy   Murphy, Brenda         Rm. 16           5524                     bmurphy@obenschools.org

    Physical Education

    schiereck  Schiereck, Jeff            Gym              5365                   jschiereck@obenschools.org

     

    Reading/Literacy                                                    

    bartell  Bartell, Christine

                                 Literacy Coach            Rm. 33            5203                   cbartell@obenschools.org    

    mcdonald  McDonald, Ann

                                  K-2 ELA                     Rm. 44            5214                   amcdonald@obenschools.org               

    taub  Taube, Michele

                                  K-2 ELA                     Rm. 14A          5207                    mtaube@obenschools.org                     

    AIS Math                                                                                    

    squires  Squires, Michelle         Rm. 8A            5296                   msquires@obenschools.org                                               

    ENL Staff                        

     Cuniglio  Duque-Cuniglio, Sara  Rm. 16A/B         5218                        scuniglio@obenschools.org     

    kaufman  Kaufman, Kim             Rm. 16A/B        5294                  kkaufman@obenschools.org

    koinis  Koinis, Penny              Rm. 16A/B         5220                  pkoinis@obenschools.org

               

    Health/Social Services/Psychology

    Nurse

    Roxanee Davis   Davis, Roxanne    Health/Rm 2A      6575                       rdavis@obenschools.org

    Social Worker                       

     Migdalia Rosario  Rosario, Migdalia    Rm. 18 (Mon/Tue/Wed)   6579     mrosario@obenschools.org

    Psychologist

    vieweg  Vieweg, Tracy         Rm. 17              6564                   tvieweg@obenschools.org   

     

    Special Education 

    Speech

     

     

                                   Darcey, Deanna       Rm.32                    3236                  ddarcey@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. Kindergarten

    kerr  Kerr, Mary Ellen     Rm. 27           5316                 mkerr@obenschools.org 

    Special Ed. Self-Contained Class

    mulstay  Mulstay, Cindy         Rm. 8                   5221                 cmulstay@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. 

    Novello  Novello, Tobi            Rm. 11        5286                                tnovello@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. Grade 1

    surace  Surace, Jaime             Rm. 12/Rm. 15              5325                jsurace@obenschools.org

    Special Ed. Grade 2

    Paladino  Paladino, Jessica     Rm. 3/Rm. 7                    5299                jpaladino@obenschools.org

               

     

    SPECIAL ED. TEACHING ASSTS.                     

    Amore, Jeanine                                  

    Bergsten, Elizabeth              

    Conway, Diane                                    

    Crinnion, Janet 

    El Chami, Margaret

    Furman, Jeanmarie

    Hensley, Marie

    Lauro, Jennifer 

    Manas, Rosa Jean 

    McAvoy, Laura                           

    Meyer, Georgiana                                 

    Nataloni, Dina                                                     

    Pellettiere, Jamie 

    Schultz, Debra 

    Strandvold, Jeannie                  

                                    

    SPECIAL ED. AIDE

    Figueroa, Aide 

    Zeiser, Donna

     

    SPECIAL ED. FLOATER 

    Hensley, Marie (.5 Mulstay/Novello)

    Weisenfeld, Susan

     

    SP. ED. TEACHING ASST. SUB

    TBD

    Siegmann, Erica

     

    HALL MONITORS                                             

    DiMeo, Raffaella                                                    

                                                                                                                                       

    NOON HOUR STAFF                                                   

    Bizzoso, Monica

    Casey, Donna                                                        

    Cogliandro, Josephine - Supervisor                                                                                                                                                   

    Kahn, Helene                                                          

    Maier, Nancy                                                                                                      

    Rodriguez, Nancy

    Sde Salazar, Bernarda

     

    KITCHEN STAFF  

    Inglima, AnnMarie

    Romero, Bertha   

     

    NOON HEALTH AIDE                                         

    Diehl, Anne      

                                                                        

    LIBRARY AIDE (Days 1,3,5) 

    Soccadatto, Antonetta

     

    CLERICAL STAFF                                                 

    Martin, Kathleen                                                       

    Murray, Ruth                                                              

                                                                                                                                                                                             

    AIS TEACHING ASSISTANT                                

    Pape, Eileen

    Roselle, Holly                                                  

                                                                                    

    ENL TEACHING ASSISTANT                                     

    Handler, Ariela                                                          

     

    LEAVE REPLACEMENTS

    Johnson, Kristin (Brustman)

    Rooney, Christine (Dubon) 

     

    RESIDENT SUBS

    Bellidoro, Yanna

    DeSimone, Christine

    Dynda, Tania  

     

    CUSTODIAL STAFF        

    Kane, Joseph

    Placella, Wayne - Head Custodian

    Rottino, Michael   

    Willers, John